Deleting a Widget

  • Overview

    Deleting a widget is done from the Site Builder interface. Each of the widgets have a trash icon in the heading. Click on the trash icon to delete the widget.

    If the widget has content, you will be prompted with "are you sure?" before the widget is deleted completely. There is no un-delete, so be sure.
  • screenshot of the location to delete specific widgets from

Share This

Tags