When I delete tags on a gallery image, they seem to remain associated with the image, even after clearing cache and integrity check where I repair and optimise tables.
I use a special tag word to mark images that need Admin intervention, but even after removing the tag, the image will still be found days or weeks later in a gallery search for that tag.
Could you please explain when tags are re-evaluated? Can I force it?
updated by @lornawebber: 06 Nov 2019 08:47:15AM