for photo titles and admin comments will i need a wipe of those?
Installation and Configuration
Strumelia:All too happy to hold off til you give the ok Paul.
--> Question for PAUL:
Also, isn't there an option besides "delete and replace" that will leave in place content that is identical both on the site and in the fresh archive and is already in place on the site?- and that that option would take far less time? And...that same option would also delete stuff that's on the site but not in the fresher archive being imported? (in effect like an incremental hard drive back up that doesn't touch stuff that is still identical on both ends)
(sorry, hope you can understand my question, Paul)
The 'Create only' option checks for existing imported items and skips past them if they are already imported, so repeating that import option with a newly uploaded archive will just import the new items.
Deleting JR items that are no longer in the archive is not supported.
updated by @paul: 12/29/14 09:23:54AM