Unchecked additional profiles on Account form after changing User Group
Using Jamroom
I had a user who was set to Master Admin.
5 profiles which he was previously added to were shown on his Account page as check boxes (which were checked).
I changed him to Standard user and saved, then returned to modify further.
5 profiles were shown below, but after clicking save I noticed they were not checked (I definitely didn't uncheck them).
Returning to his account page, the result was that he is no longer added to those profiles. My guess is that those checkboxes should have remained checked when returning to the profile, and by saving the form I removed his access to those profiles.
updated by @ultrajam: 08/17/16 11:01:18AM