Quick OneAll question
Using Jamroom
iLoveHouseMusic:Scenario - site only has "Member" quota right now. And it's the default signup quota.
If I uncheck "allowed access" to OneAll for Member Quota, that will only remove the "Networks" tab from the Account Settings, correct?
A perspective member will still be allowed to signup for the quota, using the OneAll module, correct?
If I uncheck "allowed access" to OneAll for Member Quota, that will only remove the "Networks" tab from the Account Settings, correct?
A perspective member will still be allowed to signup for the quota, using the OneAll module, correct?
Correct - until the user signs up they are not part of the "member" quota...
Hope this helps!