MP3's don't delete when artist deleted

Ken Rich
Ken Rich
@ken-rich
3 months ago
926 posts
I am wondering why it is that artists who have had both their profile and accounts deleted still have their songs stored on the server. Shouldn't all content be automatically deleted once the account is deleted?


--

Ken Rich
indiegospel.net

updated by @ken-rich: 05/22/24 06:12:26PM

Tags