I have just restored a profile from the recycle bin.
There were a lot of images in that profile, but although they are in the recycle bin, I can't see a log of gallery deletion and these images haven't been restored with the profile.
I attach screenshots of the profile deletion in the activity log and the images in the recycle bin.
Is there a reason for this?
Do I have to restore each gallery item individually?
Are Photo Albums, Blogs and Liked items restored when a Profile is restored?
Thanks for looking.
updated by @lornawebber: 03 Nov 2019 08:27:06AM